Maria Muniz-Moya

Maria Muniz-Moya

Order Entry

Maria is a great contact for the following: Customer Service, Order Entry, Order Acknowledgements and Corrections, Fabric Questions, and Fixed Seating Warranty Claims.

Email: Maria@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Gabe Muniz

Gabe Muniz

Warranty / Parts Manager

Gabe is a great contact for the following: Customer Service, Warranty Claims, Parts Orders, Literature Fulfillment, and Event Coordinating.

Email: Gabe@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Elva Marquez

Elva Marquez

Billing / Customer Service

Elva is a great contact for the following: Customer Service and Billing Questions.

Email: Elva@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Adam Tabba

Adam Tabba

CAD / Fixed Seating Specialist

Adam is a great contact for the following: Customer Service, Fixed Seating Quotes, CAD Layouts, Shop Drawings, Project Management, and Fixed Seating Installations.

Email: Adam@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Mark Woods

Mark Woods

Marketing / Contract Administrator

Mark is a great contact for the following: Customer Service, Marketing Materials, Website Maintenance, Graphics, Special Pricing Authorizations, Specifications, State and Government Contracts.

Email: Mark@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Angel Mariano

Angel Mariano

Controller

Angel is a great contact for the following: Accounts Receivable, Credit Inquiries, Commission, and Spiff.

Email: Angel@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Derek Ellington

Derek Ellington

Product Development

Derek is a great contact for the following: Highly customized product and/or seating solutions.

Email: Derek@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492
Mobile: (714) 721-4483

Orlando Moya

Orlando Moya

Production & Shipping Manager

Orlando is a great contact for the following: Highly Technical Chair Questions and Shipping Inquiries.

Email: Orlando@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Paul Makielski

Paul Makielski

President
TOP