Keith Sugimura

Keith Sugimura

Order Entry

Keith is a great contact for the following: Customer Service, Order Entry, Order Acknowledgements and Corrections.

Email: Keith@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Thomby Sison

Thomby Sison

Customer Service & Fulfillment

Thomby is a great contact for the following: Customer Service, Special Pricing Authorizations, Specifications, Literature & Fabric Memo Fulfillment.

Email: Thomby@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Juan Campos

Juan Campos

Warranty / Parts Manager

Juan is a great contact for the following: Customer Service, Warranty Claims, Parts Orders, Fixed Seating Installation Questions & Technical Support.

Email: Juan@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Mark Woods

Mark Woods

Marketing / Contract Administrator

Mark is a great contact for the following: Customer Service, Marketing Materials, Website Maintenance, State & Government Contracts.

Email: Mark@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Stephene Nguyen

Stephene Nguyen

Controller

Stephene is a great contact for the following: Accounts Receivable, Credit Inquiries, Commission, and Spiff.

Email: Stephene@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Angel Mariano

Angel Mariano

CFO

Angel will soon be retired and will be missed tremendously.

Email: Stephene Nguyen from now on.
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Orlando Moya

Orlando Moya

Production & Shipping Manager

Orlando is a great contact for the following: Highly Technical Chair Questions and Shipping Inquiries.

Email: Orlando@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492

Derek Ellington

Derek Ellington

Product Development

Derek is a great contact for the following: Highly customized product and/or seating solutions.

Email: Derek@sitmatic.com
Phone: (800) 288-1492
Mobile: (714) 721-4483

Paul Makielski

Paul Makielski

President
TOP